

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee has been delegated all the powers of the Board of Directors except those that cannot be delegated by law.

Chairman

Mr. Sebastian Gunningham

Vicechairman

Mr. Javier Monzón de Cáceres

Members

Ms. Victoria Roig Soler (CEO)

Mr. José Luis de Mora Gil-Gallardo

Ms. Marta Elorza Trueba

Secretary

Mr. Victor Manuel Dorado González