

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

<u>Ms. Ana Patricia Botin-Sanz de Sautuola y O`shea</u> Chair (Non-Executive)

<u>Mr. Sebastian Gunningham</u> Vice-Chairman (Non-Executive)

Mr. Francisco Javier Monzón de Cáceres Vice-Chairman (Non-Executive)

Ms. Victoria Roig Soler CEO (Executive)

<u>Mr. Jose Luis de Mora Gil-Gallardo</u> Member (Non-Executive)

<u>Ms. Marta Elorza Trueba</u> Member (Independent)

<u>Ms. Emma Fernández Alonso</u> Member (Independent)

Mr. Michael David Rhodin Member (Independent)

Mr. Jose Manuel Robles Fernández Member (Independent)

Mr. Antonio Escámez Torres Member (Non-Executive)

Mr. Daniel Barriuso Rojo Member (Non-Executive)

<u>Mr. Petri Nikkilä</u> Member (Non-Executive)

<u>Mr. Mahesh Aditya</u> Member (Non-Executive)

Mr. Victor Manuel Dorado González

Secretary Non Director