

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ms. Ana Patricia Botin-Sanz de Sautuola y O`shea

Chair (Non-Executive)

Mr. Sebastian Gunningham

Vice-Chairman (Non-Executive)

Mr. Francisco Javier Monzón de Cáceres

Vice-Chairman (Non-Executive)

Mr. Jose Luis de Mora Gil-Gallardo

CEO (Executive)

Ms. Marta Elorza Trueba

Member (Independent)

Ms. Emma Fernández Alonso

Member (Independent)

Mr. Michael David Rhodin

Member (Independent)

Mr. Jose Manuel Robles Fernandez

Member (Independent)

Mr. Antonio Escámez Torres

Member (Non-Executive)

Mr. Daniel Barriuso Rojo

Member (Non-Executive)

Mr. Petri Nikkilä

Member (Non-Executive)

Mr. Fernando García Solé

Secretary Non Director

Mr. Victor Dorado González

Vice-Secretary Non Director