

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee has been delegated all the powers of the Board of Directors except those that cannot be delegated by law.

Chairman

Mr. Sebastian Gunningham

Vicechairman

Mr. Javier Monzón de Cáceres

Members

Mr. José Luis de Mora Gil-Gallardo

Mr. Antonio Escámez

Mr. Daniel Barriuso Rojo

Ms. Marta Elorza Trueba

Secretary

Mr. Fernando García Solé

Vicesecretary

Mr. Victor Dorado González